Wer-Was-Wo - Detailanzeige

Ergebnisanzeige "IMLR 2014-15 Visiting Fellowships Competition"
TitelIMLR 2014-15 Visiting Fellowships Competition
BeschreibungThe Institute of Modern Languages Research is pleased to announce opportunities for visiting scholars, with or without funding, to conduct research into any field relevant to the work of the Institute, during the academic year 2014-15.

1. Non-Stipendiary Visiting Fellowships and Scholarships
Up to ten Visiting Fellowships and five Visiting Scholarships are available on a non-stipendiary basis, tenable at the Institute, or within one of the following research centres:

Centre for the Study of Contemporary Women's Writing

Centre for the Study of Cultural Memory

Ingeborg Bachmann Centre for Austrian Literature

Research Centre for German and Austrian Exile Studies

Centre for Quebec and French-Canadian Studies

2. Funded Fellowships and Scholarships in Germanic Studies

3. Funded Fellowships in German-Speaking Exile Studies

4. School of Advanced Study Fellowships

Visiting Fellowships and Scholarships are open to applicants from the UK and overseas. Candidates applying for Fellowships should have completed their doctorate and have a strong publications record. Doctoral students may apply for Visiting Scholarships.

The competition for IMLR Fellowships 2014-15 closes on 1 May 2014. For further details, the application process, and forms, please refer to the IMLR's website:

Jane Lewin
Institute Administrator/Consortium Publications Manager
Institute of Modern Languages Research (formerly IGRS)
University of London School of Advanced Study
Room ST 279, Senate House
Malet Street, GB- London WC1E 7HU
Telephone 0044 (0)20 7862 8966
Please note that there is no longer a through-route
from Stewart House to Senate House
The Institute is part of the IMLR/IMR/IP Administrative Consortium

Quelle der BeschreibungInformation des Anbieters
Ediert von  H-Germanistik
Ein Angebot vonGermanistik im Netz
URL dieses Wer-Was-Wo-Datensatzes

© Virtuelle Fachbibliothek Germanistik | Letzte Änderung 17.02.2014 | Impressum | Intern